Forward-looking communications for your company: effective and to the point.

Forward-looking communications for your company: effective and to the point.

Claim Your partner for strategic communications

Good communication is a key component of a company's “licence to operate”: it builds, strengthens and protects reputation. In this way, it plays a decisive role in corporate success and brings its value to a variety of social contexts.

Corecoms professionally and effectively supports clients, from start-ups to listed companies, in complex situations that are critical to success – whether responding ad-hoc to a crisis or shaping processes of lasting change.

We focus on solving problems and implementing those solutions, reliably and pragmatically. We see ourselves as forming a team with our clients.

Expertise

Transactions

A transaction is an important business decision. Its outcome often has a great influence on the further success of the company. Reliable and first-class communication results are critical for success in all phases of the transaction. Working closely with you, we develop a coherent argumentation and approach.

In doing so, we keep the perspectives of all stakeholders in mind. We represent your interests even in confusing situations – in your dialogue with clients, staff, the public and other stakeholders. Our experience and reliable processes will help you to bring your project to fruition.

M&A and IPO Communications Social Media Strategies Design & Layout Newsletter Corporate Repositioning Issues Management Spokesperson Role Situation Analysis and Audit Online Positioning Press Releases Interviews Messaging Internal Communications Leadership Sessions Equity Story Corporate Presentations Restructuring/Insolvency Stakeholder Mapping Architecture of Transformation Media Training Crisis Communications Internal Media Customer Communications Change Monitoring Transformation Story Roadshows CXO-Positioning Q&As Media Monitoring & Press Support Message House Songbooks Litigation PR One Voice Packages Dialogue Formats

Clients Professional communications for individual requirements

We advise companies of various sizes from a whole range of sectors. Our clients include listed companies, family businesses and start-ups. With our expertise, we support company boards and management teams as well as communications and marketing managers.

Competence We are committed to your company

As an owner-managed consulting boutique, we are independent and act entrepreneurially. Our team brings a wealth of complementary expertise to the table. We are driven by a passion for communication challenges.

Mirko Wollrab, Senior Partner

Mirko Wollrab
Senior Partner

25 years of experience as a consultant, head of communications and agency journalist; expert for capital markets and special situations with an outstanding network. Focuses on advising CEOs, family businesses and private equity.

mirko.wollrab@
corecoms.de
Johannes Förster, Partner

Johannes Förster
Partner

Many years of management experience in the COO areas of international banks; advisory focus on transformation processes, restructuring and crisis/special situations.

johannes.foerster@
corecoms.de
Dr. Sebastian Marx, Managing Director

Dr. Sebastian Marx
Managing Director

Many years of experience as a consultant, former corporate spokesperson; specialist in strategy development, messaging, creating content and dialogue formats, communications in special situations.

sebastian.marx@
corecoms.de
Klaus Oehler, Senior Expert

Klaus Oehler
Senior Expert

Decades of experience as a business journalist, as deputy business editor and as business and finance correspondent for renowned German daily newspapers, specialist in media relations.

klaus.oehler@
corecoms.de
Inga Radel, Senior Consultant

Inga Radel
Senior Consultant

Extensive international journalistic experience as a press officer, editor and correspondent. Advises companies in particular on press relations, social media and dialogue formats.

inga.radel@
corecoms.de
Fabian Ehrenberg, Junior Consultant

Fabian Ehrenberg
Junior Consultant

Experience in IR, intern­ships in government affairs and corporate communi­cations, M.A. in European and Inter­national Politics.

fabian.ehrenberg@
corecoms.de
Stephanie Radosevic, Junior Consultant

Stephanie Radosevic
Junior Consultant

Experience with a renowned communications consultancy, international practical experience with a medium-sized company and a private equity firm, specialist for financial market issues, master’s degree in political economy.

stephanie.radosevic@
corecoms.de
Andreas Petrea, Project Assistant

Andreas Petrea
Project Assistant

Contributes, with a fine linguistic flair and a wealth of social media expertise, to the creation of texts and content for all media formats. Student of philosophy with first practical experience in a management consultancy.

andreas.petrea@
corecoms.de

Network Strong partners for social media and design

In specific situations, we can draw on a strong partner network of experts. We see this as a contemporary model of consultancy. For our clients, it is a guarantee that they will always get the state-of-the-art solution they need, right on time.

Alongside our partners Lobeco (social media) and Studio Morgen (design), we have agreements with numerous other specialists for particular tasks – from media monitoring to personal coaching and crisis training. In this way, we rely on highly capable, hand-picked teams to offer everything companies need from a single source and provide targeted support on specific projects.

LOBECO
Social Media Beratung

Here, over 100 specialists realize digital communication in the field of social media.

lobeco.org

Studio Morgen
Design

Hello from Downtown Düsseldorf! We do clear graphic design, branding and digital.

morgen.studio

Academy Corecoms Academy: Training for communicators – practical experience for practical uses.

We offer compact workshops for communicators and communications teams. As a basic workshop for beginners, on special topics for experienced professionals, or for company employees who will be taking on communication tasks as part of their professional role.

For impactful communications that are guaranteed to add value!

Jobs New colleagues wanted

We each have different strengths and focuses. What unites us is the passion for good communication and the drive to implement effective solutions.

We are looking to strengthen our team – click here for current vacancies on LinkedIn!

Corecoms on LinkedIn
Corecoms Consulting GmbH & Co. KG

Vorausschauende Kommunikation für Ihr Unternehmen: wirkungsvoll und auf den Punkt.

Vorausschauende Kommunikation für Ihr Unternehmen: wirkungsvoll und auf den Punkt.

Anspruch Ihr Partner für strategische Kommunikation

Gute Kommunikation ist Voraussetzung für die „License to Operate“ von Unternehmen: Sie schafft, stärkt und schützt Reputation. So trägt sie entscheidend zum Unternehmenserfolg bei und bewährt sich im jeweiligen gesellschaftlichen Kontext.

Corecoms unterstützt Kunden vom Start-up bis zum börsennotierten Unternehmen professionell und effektiv in komplexen, erfolgskritischen Situationen – sei es ad-hoc in einer Krise oder langfristig in Veränderungsprozessen.

Wir fokussieren uns auf die Problemlösung samt Umsetzung, verlässlich und pragmatisch. Dabei verstehen wir uns zusammen mit unseren Kunden als ein gemeinsames Team.

Angebot

Transaktion

Eine Transaktion ist eine wichtige unternehmerische Entscheidung. Ihr Ausgang hat häufig großen Einfluss auf den weiteren Erfolg des Unternehmens. Verlässliche und erstklassige Ergebnisse in der Kommunikation sind für alle Phasen der Transaktion erfolgskritisch. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir eine schlüssige Argumentation und Vorgehensweise.

Dabei behalten wir die Perspektiven aller Stakeholder im Blick. Wir vertreten Ihre Interessen auch in unübersichtlichen Situationen – im Dialog mit Kunden, Belegschaft, der Öffentlichkeit und anderen Anspruchsgruppen. Unsere Erfahrung und Prozesssicherheit tragen dazu bei, Ihr Vorhaben in die Tat umzusetzen.

M&A- und IPO-Kommunikation Social-Media-Strategie Design & Layout Newsletter Repositionierung von Unternehmen Issues Management Sprecherrolle für verschiedene Gremien Situationsanalyse/Audit Digital Positioning Pressemitteilungen Interviews Messaging Interne Kommunikation Leadership Sessions Equity Story Firmenpräsentationen Restrukturierung/Insolvenz Stakeholder Mapping Transformations-Architektur Medien-Training Krisenkommunikation Interne Medien Kundenkommunikation Change-Monitoring Transformations-Story Roadshows CXO-Positionierung Q&A-Kataloge Medien-Monitoring & Pressebegleitung Botschaften-Haus Songbooks Litigation PR One Voice Packages Dialog-Formate

Kunden Professionelle Kommunikation für individuelle Anforderungen

Wir beraten Unternehmen aus unterschiedlichen Branchen und Größenklassen. Zu unseren Kunden gehören börsengelistete Unternehmen, Familienunternehmen und Start-ups. Mit unserer Expertise stehen wir Unternehmensvorständen und Geschäftsführungen ebenso zur Seite wie Kommunikations- und Marketingverantwortlichen.

Kompetenz Wir engagieren uns für Ihr Unternehmen

Als inhabergeführte Beratungsboutique sind wir unabhängig und handeln unternehmerisch. Unser Team bringt langjährige und komplementäre Expertise an den Tisch. Die Leidenschaft für kommunikative Herausforderungen ist unser Antrieb.

Alfredo Flores, Senior Partner

Alfredo Flores
Senior Partner

Langjährige Berufserfahrung als Kommunikations­verantwortlicher bei einem DAX-Unternehmen für Presse und Marketing, Spezialist für Transformationsprozesse, Leadership-Kommunikation und Brand Building.

alfredo.flores@
corecoms.de
Mirko Wollrab, Senior Partner

Mirko Wollrab
Senior Partner

25 Jahre Erfahrung als Berater, Kommunikations­chef und Agentur­journalist; bestens vernetzter Experte für Kapital­markt und Sonder­situationen. Berät schwer­punkt­mäßig CEOs, Familien­unter­nehmen und Private Equity.

mirko.wollrab@
corecoms.de
Johannes Förster, Partner

Johannes Förster
Partner

Lang­jährige Führungs­aufgaben in den COO-Bereichen inter­nationaler Banken, Beratungs­schwer­punkte sind Trans­formations­prozesse, Restruk­turierungs- und Krisen-/ Sonder­situationen.

johannes.foerster@
corecoms.de
Dr. Sebastian Marx, Managing Director

Dr. Sebastian Marx
Managing Director

Langjährige Erfahrung als Berater, Ex-Konzern­sprecher, Schwer­punkte: Strategie­entwicklung, Messaging, Realisierung von Content- und Dialog­formaten, Kommunikation in Sonder­situationen.

sebastian.marx@
corecoms.de
Klaus Oehler, Senior Expert

Klaus Oehler
Senior Expert

Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung als Wirtschaftsjournalist, als stv. Ressortleiter Wirtschaft sowie als Wirtschafts- und Finanz­korrespondent für namhafte deutsche Tageszeitungen, Spezialist für Medienarbeit.

klaus.oehler@
corecoms.de
Inga Radel, Senior Consultant

Inga Radel
Senior Consultant

Umfangreiche, inter­nationale journalistische Erfahrung als Presse­sprecherin, Redakteurin und Korres­pondentin. Berät Unternehmen insbesondere in der Pressearbeit, zu Social Media und zu Dialog-Formaten.

inga.radel@
corecoms.de
Stephanie Radosevic, Junior Consultant

Stephanie Radosevic
Junior Consultant

Erfahrung bei einer renommierten Kommunikations­beratung, inter­nationale Praxis-Erfahrung bei einem Mittel­stands­unternehmen und einer Private-Equity-Gesellschaft, Spezialistin für Finanz­markt­themen, Master of Arts in Politischer Ökonomie.

stephanie.radosevic@
corecoms.de
Andreas Petrea, Project Assistant

Andreas Petrea
Project Assistant

Unter­stützt mit großem Gespür für Sprache und viel Social-Media-Expertise bei der Erstellung von Texten und Content für sämt­liche Medien­formate. Student der Philo­sophie mit erster Praxis-Erfahrung in einer Unter­nehmens­beratung.

andreas.petrea@
corecoms.de

Netzwerk Starke Partner für Social Media und Design

In spezifischen Situationen können wir auf ein starkes Partner-Netzwerk von Experten zurückgreifen. Für uns ein zeitgemäßes Modell von Beratung – für unsere Kunden die Gewähr, dass sie immer auf den Punkt genau die State-of-the-Art-Lösung bekommen, die sie brauchen.

Neben unseren Partnern Lobeco (Social Media) und Studio Morgen (Design) haben wir Vereinbarungen mit zahlreichen weiteren Spezialisten für spezielle Aufgaben – vom Medien-Monitoring über persönliches Coaching bis hin zum Krisentraining. So können wir mit individuell zusammengesetzten, schlagkräftigen Teams aus einer Hand all das bieten, was Unternehmen brauchen, und sie gezielt bei speziellen Projekten unterstützen.

LOBECO
Social Media Beratung

Hier realisieren über 100 Spezialisten digitale Kommunikation im Bereich Social Media.

lobeco.org

Studio Morgen
Design

Hallo aus Downtown Düsseldorf! Wir machen klares Grafikdesign, Branding und Digital.

morgen.studio

Academy Corecoms Academy: Fortbildung für Kommunikatoren – aus der Praxis, für die Praxis.

Wir bieten kompakte Workshops für Kommunikatoren und Kommunikations-Teams an. Als Basis-Workshop für Einsteiger, zu speziellen Themen für erfahrene Profis oder auch für Mitarbeiter in Unternehmen, die zusätzlich zu ihrer fachlichen Funktion Kommunikationsaufgaben übernehmen sollen.

Für professionellere Kommunikation und mit garantiertem Nutzwert!

Nächster Academy-Termin

1-tägiger Themen-Workshop „Krisenmanagement“

am 2. Dezember 2022 in Frankfurt am Main, 09:30 bis 18:30 Uhr

Jetzt informieren & anmelden

Jobs Neue Kolleg:innen gesucht

Wir haben unterschiedliche Stärken und Schwerpunkte. Uns eint die Begeisterung für gute Kommunikation und der Antrieb, Lösungen zu realisieren, die wirken.

Wir suchen Verstärkung – hier geht’s zu den aktuellen Job-Ausschreibungen auf LinkedIn!

Corecoms auf LinkedIn
Corecoms Consulting GmbH & Co. KG